No Blog: I’m surrounded by boxes

Howdy Readers,

Sadly no blog today.

“But why nicandthegermans?” I hear you cry.

We’ll at present I’m surrounded by boxes of my stuff and it’s slowly driving me insane. However, I have had the chance to build some pretty sweet forts, while not actually packing.

I must leave now as my girlfriend is returning. She doesn’t appreciate the architecture of a finely assembled box fort like you and me.

See you all Monday.

Nicandthegermans

20131004-184253.jpg

One thought on “No Blog: I’m surrounded by boxes

  1. Sad to see your lovely flat being dismantled, but Hay! after you’ve unpacked you’ll get to build forts again! Good luck with the move!

Leave a Reply

