No blog : I’ve been kidnapped

Sorry to say there is no blog here. Due to a convoluted series of events, I’ve been kidnapped by the lesser known Japanese cartoon squad, The Samurai Pizza Cats.

As I’m sure all you 90’s cartoon aficionados are aware, these pint sized, Italian food loving, imaginary felines were a poor man’s Ninja Turtles. Unfortunately, I made the mistake of telling them such and now I’m gaffer taped to a radiator and being subjected to regular kung-fu beat downs with occasional breaks for sardine based pizzas. Thankfully I have managed to get a message to the aforementioned Ninja Turtles who are on route to beat the crap out my kitty captors.

Either that or I’m on acid, it’s kind of hard to tell.  I’ll see you folks Monday.

 

Leave a Reply

